Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Contact the Board of Directors

The company's independent Directors have approved the process that stockholders may use in contacting the members of the Board.

All stockholders wishing to communicate with the Board should address letters to:

c/o Office of the Corporate Secretary
Discovery, Inc.
8403 Colesville, Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20910